V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Dec 2019/Jan 2020 – Vol.3

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Dec 2019/Jan 2020 – Vol.3 full

Near the end of the year we expect a very interesting batch of new releases, and we have as well juicy advances for 2020 albums as well. So let’s go with our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases singles compilations, many of these tracks not available to purchase yet.
Here’s Dec 2019/Jan 2020 Vol.3

REVOLUTION SAINTS, the supergroup featuring Deen Castronovo, Doug Aldrich and Jack Blades — have released a new song titled “When the Heartache Has Gone.” The track, which features Castronovo on lead vocals is taken from the band’s forthcoming third full-length studio album, due in early 2020 via Frontiers Music. Amazing melodic rocker folks.

We have here two amazing advances from EAST TEMPLE AVENUE, the new Melodic Rock super group. Check the line up; vocalist Robbie Lablanc (Blanc Faces, Find Me), Darren Phillips (The Darren Phillips Project), Dennis Butabi Borg (Cruzh), Philip Landstrand (Find Me, Jim Jidhed), and Herman Furin (Work Of Art)… WOW. Both songs in exclusive at 0dayrox.

ADELLAIDE got their new album ready to be released by Lions Pride Records soon. The first advance ‘It’s Just A Matter Of Time’ is just a lovely keyboard driven AOR / melodic rock tune with a contemporary sound yet under the influence of Journey, Survivor and Asia. Love it.

Coney Hatch singer and guitarist CARL DIXON has released the single “Can’t Love A Memory” from his upcoming solo album ‘Unbroken’, which will be available via AOR Heaven soon. It’s great to hear Carl smooth vocals again on this melodic tune. This new solo effort from the Canadian came was created is close collaboration with Robby Böbel (FRONTLINE, PHANTOM 5)

Also on AOR Heaven too, cult melodic rockers KEEN HUE are back in action.The Swedish band, founded in 1978, released their debut album ‘Ogre King’ in 1985, which is rightly regarded as ‘lost cult classic’ and is today highly traded on stock exchanges, as well as their hard to find follow up ‘Juicy Fruit Lucy’. Now, 30 years later, the original line-up has re-recorded 10 of their best songs from 1981 to 1989 to give them a more contemporary sound.

RICHARD MARX keeps relevant after 30 years of hits, and now he releases the new single “Another One Down”, currently lighting up Adult Contemporary radio and may be from an upcoming album per his new deal with BMG. It’s a great song, updated in sound but with that classic Marx magic.

“White Lines” is the new single from legends TYGERS OF PAN TANG taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Ritual”. Mixing and additional production was conducted by talented Dane Søren Andersen, and the mastering done by Harry Hess (HAREM SCAREM). The band sounds fabulous.

The next instalment in the ‘Lost UK Jewels’ will see the release of the unreleased material from melodic hard rock band FIRST STRIKE. The first single is “Girls of the World”, an infectious rocker with all that ’80s feeling all over.

A NEW TOMORROW is one of the fresh new band on the Frontiers Music roster. The Bristish band will release thei debut CD soon, and “I Wanna Live” is the first advance, a dynamic melodic rocker with a contemporary sound. Very interested to hear more.

And as bonus we have a rarity: TYKETTO has unveiled the very early 1989’s version of their classic ‘Forever Young’ .Feb 22, 1989 was a Wednesday, that would mean this was recorded in the basement of L’Amour in Brooklyn, NY, where the band rehearsed five days a week. Amazing to hear what Richie Zito did with the arrangement and production, while keeping the song’s spirit intact. It’s a demo, but amust for fans and collectors.


01 – Revolution Saints – When the Heartache Has Gone
02 – Adellaide – It’s Just A Matter Of Time
03 – Carl Dixon – Can’t Love A Memory
04 – Keen Hue – Heydays
05 – East Temple Avenue – When I’m with You
06 – East Temple Avenue – Don’t Make Believe
07 – Niva – Autumn Leaves
08 – Richard Marx – Another One Down
09 – A New Tomorrow – I Wanna Live
10 – First Strike – Girls Of The World
11 – Tygers Of Pan Tang – White Lines
12 – Kvlts of Vice – Vendetta
13 – Kvlts of Vice – The Golden Line
14 – The Murder of My Sweet – Tin Soldiers
15 – Tyketto – Forever Young (Original Version Recorded February 1989)


Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Michael says:

    Thanks! The Adellaide and Carl Dixon songs are outstanding! I’ll definitely be buying these.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.