AC/DC – For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020)

AC/DC - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020) full

AC/DC‘s classic LP ”For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)” has been recently remastered 2020 and reissued by HDtracks in America and Hi-Res Audio in Europe. Yeah, we love to hear new music and interesting fresh bands, but at the end of the day, you always go back to a timeless classic rock LP – and AC/DC are rock n’roll in its purest form.
The sound quality of this Hi-Res ”For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)” remaster is AMAZING, specially shaped for iPod and Car Audio. You gotta listen to this one to believe it.


01 – For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
02 – I Put the Finger on You
03 – Let’s Get It Up
04 – Inject the Venom
05 – Snowballed
06 – Evil Walks
07 – C.O.D.
08 – Breaking the Rules
09 – Night of the Long Knives
10 – Spellbound

Brian Johnson – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums
Produced by Robert John “Mutt” Lange


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Love says:

    This might objectively be AC/DC’s best album and having listened to other hard rockers coming into the 1980s, this one is much heavier and darker than anything around at 1981. “Evil Walks” and “C.O.D.” are quite unusual songs for the band with their mythic themes, as is “Inject The Venom”.

    What’s the biggest problem with all three songs? They never played them live!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.