MOVING PICTURES – Days Of Innocence +1 [Digitally Remastered] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE*

MOVING PICTURES - Days Of Innocence +1 [Digitally Remastered] (2020) full

Finally, Aussie ’80s favorites MOVING PICTURES two first studio albums are being available digitally remastered for the very first time. We have both, and with an extra track each.
The Australian musical landscape in the Eighties was very heavily shaped and influenced by Moving Pictures. Formed in the late Seventies, they jumped out of the blocks with this 1981’s #1 smash album ‘Days Of Innocence”.
While “Days Of Innocence” was released at the end of 1981, the album exploded in 1982 with the single “What About Me”, one of the best songs from the 80s. The LP resulted 3x Platinum and rocketed a US release slightly remixed. This is the original Aussie version remastered.
An we added the standalone single ‘Winners’, taken from the rare Ultimate Collection CD.
Highly Recommended


01 – Nothing To Do
02 – What About Me?
03 – Round Again
04 – Bustin’ Loose
05 – Wings
06 – The Angel and the Madman
07 – Sweet Cherie
08 – So Tired
09 – Joni and the Romeo
10 – Streetheart
0dayrox Extra Bonus:
11 – Winners (Standalone Single)

Alex Smith – vocals, guitar
Garry Frost – guitar, keyboards
Charlie Cole – keyboards
Ian Lees – bass
Andy Thompson – saxophone
Paul Freeland – drums



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. geir says:

    can you please reupload evenrude – one size fits all with all the songs correctly please? thanx in advance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.