ROB MORATTI – Paragon [Japan Edition +1] (2020)

LIONHEART - The Reality Of Miracles (2020) full

Ex SAGA / FINAL FRONTIER vocalist ROB MORATTI is about to deliver another impeccable solo record titled ”Paragon” which is his second release with AOR Heaven Records. The Japanese Edition is being released today, with a really worthwhile bonus track.
When it comes to songs, melodies, harmonies and range – Rob Moratti is in a league of his own. The songs on ”Paragon” are astonishing as ever and filled with his trademark harmonies and memorable choruses that will capture the listener at first listen. He was working alongside some the best songwriters and performers in the genre and the musicians are first class, including guitarist Torben Enevoldsen, legendary Tony Franklin on the monster bass, and Joel Hoekstra (WHITESNAKE) as guest guitar.


01. I’m Falling
02. Rise Above
03. What Have We Become
04. Remember
05. Where Do We Go From Here
06. Drifting Away
07. Break The Chains
08. Alone Anymore
09. Bullet Proof Alibi
10. All I’m Living For
11. Picking Up The Pieces
12. Stay Away
13. What If I

Rob Moratti – Vocals
Torben Enevoldsen – Guitars, Keyboards
Stu Reid – Drums
Tony Franklin – Bass
Special Guests:
Joel Hoekstra – Guitar
Ian Crichton – Guitar



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Murf says:

    Not too mention Ian Crichton from Saga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.