JILLSON (Tommy Paris) – Deadly Girl [Retrospect Records remastered]

JILLSON (Tommy Paris) - Deadly Girl [Retrospect Records remastered] full

Before joining BRITNY FOX for the recording of the album Bite Down Hard, vocalist Tommy Paris had his own band named after his ‘stage name’ Don Jillson. With all songs penned by Jillson / Paris – he’s a prolific songwriter – JILLSON released by themselves their debut album titled “Deadly Girl” in 1990.
This is a killer late ’80s Melodic Hard Rock / Hair Metal collection of songs, mixing the melody of NIGHT RANGER, the punch of Y&T, and catchiness, at places, similar to REO Speedwagon, this remastered reissue adds 3 extra tracks from the same recording sessions.


01 – It’s Emotion
02 – Deadly Girl
03 – Goodbye
04 – Make Love
05 – Bad Side
06 – All I Can
07 – Again
08 – Take Me
09 – One Thing
10 – On My Own
11 – Mean What You Say
12 – The End
13 – Love Kill Death
14 – Somebody Save Me
15 – Feel Your Love

Vocals – Don Jillson (Tommy Paris)
Bass, Vocals, Keyboards – Dale Borden
Drums, Vocals – Jamie Warren Borden
Guitar, Vocals – Terry Ripley



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.