JJT – Jimmy Crespo + Jamie Borden + Tommy Paris [Retrospect Records CD] *0dayrox Exclusive*

JJT - Jimmy Crespo + Jamie Borden + Tommy Paris [Retrospect Records CD] *0dayrox Exclusive* full

Sitting in the vaults since 2006, finally in 2015 Retrospect Records released this terrific album fruit of the reunion of talented cats Jimmy Crespo, Jamie Borden and Tommy Paris.
This ultimate Melodic Hard Rock Power Trio named JJT features highly touted guitar icon Jimmy Crespo (of AEROSMITH, FLAME, ADAM BOMB), killer vocalist / bassist Tommy Paris (of BRITNY FOX, JILLSON) and undoubtedly one of the greatest drummers from the hard rock west coast scene Jamie Borden (JILLSON, STRANGER, etc, and a regularly featured drum clinician who has released many videos.

This explosive combo has put together a fantastic infectious slab of hard hitting, face-melting, ball-busting hard rock which clearly shows off the distinct, signature sounds of each member — with Crespo’s stinging fluid bluesy 70’s-style licks, and Borden’s slamming powerhouse double-bass drumming combined with some of the most amazing and blindingly fast fills (from hands AND feet!) you will ever hear!
All this combined with Tommy Paris’ bass grooves, his rip-your-face-off vocals and his own brand of melodic songwriting, with his stacked big vocal harmonies, that will be familiar to all you Jillson and Britny Fox fans.
Despite released not so long ago, “JJT” has become really hard to find.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Nailed To The Wall
02 – High Times
03 – Gasoline
04 – Free
05 – Wine Of God
06 – No
07 – Nail Her Rotten
08 – Swine
09 – Anna Lee
10 – Black
11 – Lay It Out
12 – Rising

Tommy Paris:
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, Songwriter
Jamie Warren Borden:
Drums, Percussion, Songwriter
Jimmy Crespo:
Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Songwriter


Try here:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. jayman says:

    Cool! Thanks for this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.