JIM PETERIK – Comeback Story / The Best In Us + Quarantine Live Set 2020 *EXCLUSIVE*

JIM PETERIK - Comeback Story / The Best In Us + Quarantine Live Set 2020 *EXCLUSIVE* full

JIM PETERIK hasn’t been quiet during this lockdown: he wrote & recorded two new songs, “Comeback Story / The Best In Us” performed in a duet with powerhouse vocalist Cathy Richardson (Starship).
But Jimbo also did a streaming live show presenting bot new cuts plus some amazing acoustic / electric versions of some of his best songs.
There’s a great take of timeless classics such as ‘Eye Of The Tiger’, ‘Burning Heart’, ‘Caught Up In You’ (the song he wrote for 38 Special) but also surprising arrangements on ‘Heavy Metal’ (co-penned with Sammy Hagar for the movie of the same title), his classic ‘Vehicle’ into an amazing blues version where Cathy Richardson shine on vocals, and the rare, very early Ides Of March’s ‘L.A. Goodbye’.
Only at 0dayrox


JIM PETERIK feat Cathy Richardson:
01 – Comeback Story
02 – The Best In Us
03 – Empty Arena

JIMBO Quarantine Live:
01 – Burning Heart (Acoustic Live)
02 – Heavy Metal (Acoustic Live)
03 – Caught Up In You (Acoustic Live)
04 – The Best In Us (Acoustic Live)
05 – Come Back Story (Acoustic Live)
06 – Eye Of The Tiger (Acoustic Live)
07 – Empty Arena (Acoustic Live)
08 – Vehicle [Blues Version] (Acoustic Live)
09 – L.A. Goodbye (Acoustic Live)

Jim Peterik – vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass
Cathy Richardson – vocals, guitar
Colin Peterik – drums



Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.