D’ERCOLE – Hard Core (2021)

D'ERCOLE - Hard Core (2021) full

Multi-facetic Phil Vincent is back with brothers Damian & B.F. D’Ercole and their project D’ERCOLE with their brand new opus titled “Hard Core” on Rock Company Records. We have 10 songs with the traditional melodic hard rock songs this band is known for: guitar driven, 80s / early 90s like melodies & choruses.
Mastered by Jacob Hansen and with a very good  production & mix, there’s strong, varied numbers. From the crunching tones of opener “Keep it All Together” to the Thin Lizzy meets Foreigner “This is Your Life”, to the sheer AOR of “Bringing Me Down” (akin Winger), all the way to massive closer “The Only One”, this new D’Ercole album will satisfy even the most discerning listener.


01 – Keep It All Together
02 – Bad Dream
03 – This Is Your Life
04 – So Many Years
05 – Lost in Yesterday
06 – Home Again
07 – Bringing Me Down
08 – Far Away
09 – Shark
10 – The Only One

Phil Vincent – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass, Drums
Damian D’Ercole – Bass, Percussion
B.F. D’Ercole – Drums, Percussion
Vince O’Regan – Lead Guitar



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. John Houlgrave says:

    I have a request! Can we get Michael Sembelllo’s 1992 album Caravan Of Dreams at maximum quality? Has a strong mix of AOR, Hi-Tech, Westcoast and a good late 80’s / early 90’s atmosphere. Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.