ELECTRIC UNIVERSE – Timeless (2021)

ELECTRIC UNIVERSE - Timeless (2021) full

ELECTRIC UNIVERSE are New Zealand’s proudest classic rock export and have recently been signed to Melodic Rock Records in Australia for the release of their new album “Timeless“. Of course the band has made a name for themselves in the Australian rock circuit, formed by experienced musicians which sound which deftly weaves from classic hard edged rock to pop and funk rock, delivering everything from bluesy infused power ballad soundscapes to driving upbeat energetic rockers.
The album’s title title speaks for itself, this is timeless classic rock with 70’s rocking vibes a smidge of ’80s melodies all wrapped by some nice clean old school production techniques.
Highly Recommended


01 – Don’t Lie To Me
02 – Free Rider
03 – Never Forget
04 – She’s Coming Home
05 – On Your Mind
06 – What’s Going On
07 – Never Gonna Die
08 – Sometimes
09 – Right On Time
10 – Time

Shane Davies – Vocals
Michael “Mutt” Furness – Guitar
Baz Mantis – Guitar
Nigel Masters – Keyboards
Patrick Hawkins – Bass
Matt Baxter – Drums
Jana Rose – Backing Vocals
Marilyn Collins-Smith – Backing Vocals



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.