V.A. – Light Mellow AOR ~ Parkside Terrace [Japan only release / remastered]

V.A. - Light Mellow ~ Parkside Terrace [Japan only release / remastered] full

Only released in Japan by Sony Music International, ”Parkside Terrace” is a compilation with songs / artists selected by AOR Light Mellow specialist Toshikazu Kanazawa, responsible for the reissue / remastering commission of long lost gems from the late Seventies / early Eighties.
The focus on ”Parkside Terrace” is easy listening, breezy West Coast AOR/ soft rock/ FM Radio music featuring well known names like Kenny Loggins or Ned Doheny but also forgotten, talented American performers of the genre, with many songs for the first time appearing on CD, fully remastered with a stunning quality audio.
Only at 0dayrox


V.A. - Light Mellow ~ Parkside Terrace [Japan only release / remastered] back


01 Kenny Loggins – Wait A Little While
02 Jimmy Webb – Angel Heart
03 Cecilio & Kapono – Highway In The Sun
04 Dan Siegel – Next to You
05 Dan Fogelberg – Rhythm Of The Rain
06 Phoebe Snow – Oh, LA
07 Dane Donohue – Whatever Happened
08 Toby Beau – If I Were You
09 Jim Messina – Seeing You
10 Randy Edelman – Sentimental Fools
11 Robert Kraft – You’re Blue Too
12 Michael Franks – Double Talk
13 Livingston Taylor – Pajamas
14 Valerie Carter – Doo Doo Rendezvous
15 Gino Cunico – Fanny
16 Jeffrey Comanor – We’ll Never Have To Say Goodbye Again
17 Kenny Rankin – This Happy Madness
18 Ned Doheny – Valentine



You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. AOR Fan says:

    Do you have the Valerie Carter – Wild Child (1978) Blu Spec as I have loved the songs that have appeared on these Japanese Compilations..

  2. Joe says:

    The entire AOR Mellow series is great. It’d be awesome if you could get those as well!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.