V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.5

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Sept-October 2019 – Vol.5 full

We expect a very interesting batch of new releases for this 2019 Summer / Fall, so let’s go with our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases singles. Here’s vol.5.

Super group THE DEFIANTS consisting of Danger Danger band members Bruno Ravel (bass, keyboards) and Rob Marcello (lead guitar) along with former lead vocalist Paul Laine and special guest Steve West (also of Danger Danger) have released a second song, “U X’d My Heart”, from their upcoming sophomore studio album Zokusho, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on September 13, 2019. The album promises to be a 2019 highlight.

Awesome Swedish melodic hard rockers ECLIPSE consisting of frontman Erik Mårtensson, guitarist Magnus Henriksson, bassist Magnus Ulfstedt and drummer Philip Crusner have unveiled their new single “Viva La Victoria” from their upcoming new studio album Paradigm, which will be released via Frontiers on October 11, 2019. It’s a very melodic tune, and anthemic.

Swiss melodic rockers FIGHTER V have released their first single “City of Sinners” from their upcoming new album, which will be released on October 11, 2019. They used to be known as Hairdryer, but changed their name as well as their sound is more mature, and in my opinion, improved. There is very strong 80s influenced vibe to it, and love it, including the album artwork… very Eighties.

Finnish melodic rockers SHIRAZ LANE have released a new single titled “Do You” from their upcoming new EP. It’s a tuneful song, very melodic in the Scandi vein.

Stupendous melodic rock / AOR Spaniards 91 SUITE are back after many years. The band is ready to release “Starting all Over” nect month, and we have as advance the title track and “Perfect Rhyme”, both excellent songs in purest tradition of the genre.

SEVEN front man MICK DEVINE has released the first single called “Strange Voices” out of his brand new solo album title ‘Hear Now” to be released on October 18th, 2019. On Guitars and Keys features Steve Morris (Lonerider / Heartland / Ian Gillan Band) and on Bass, Drums, production and mix there’s Brian J Anthony (Lonerider / Steve Walsh / Overland). Great AOR.

Do you remember EDDIE MONEY? The man is back with a new album, “Brand New Day”, to be released soon, and we have here in exclusive the title track. It’s classic Money, pure Eighties.

Legendary UK rockers THUNDER have released their new single / recording, their previously unreleased cover of the Led Zeppelin song “Your Time Is Gonna Come” from their upcoming compilation album The Greatest Hits, which will be released on September 27, 2019. Very good version.

CORELEONI will release their second album soon, including covers of GOTTHARD songs. But there will be two original songs as well, one of them, “Queen of Hearts”, just released as advance. Strong rocker, and it sounds like early Gotthard!

Next September classic band AXE will release their new studio album ‘The Final Offer‘, and the cut “Bad Romance” is the new advance. This seems to be the final album from this legendary act, and this song shows their more melodious side.

Formed in 2015, Australian rockers KVITS OF VICE have their single “The Golden Line”, from their upcoming debut album. These guys are an explosive blend of bluesy hard rock and ’80s glam with a rebellious attitude.

STEEL PANTHER has released another single “Always Gonna Be A Ho” from their upcoming new studio album Heavy Metal Rules, which will be released on September 27, 2019. It’s a midtempo melodic tune, not a ballad but really melow for the band’s hair metal sound.

“Heart Explodes”, a brand new song from British rockers THE DARKNESS, has been released. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Easter Is Cancelled”, which will be released on October 4 through Cooking Vinyl. “Heart Explodes” is an almighty mini-rock opera, which finds THE DARKNESS baring all in a multitude of heartfelt emotions reflecting the hardships, struggles and changing relationships of life.
A crazy song, from a band that refuses to repeat themselves.


01 The Defiants – U X’d My Heart
02 Fighter V – City of Sinners
03 Shiraz Lane – Do You
04 Eclipse – Viva La Victoria
05 91 Suite – Perfect Rhyme
06 91 Suite – Starting all Over
07 Mick Devine – Strange Voices
08 Eddie Money – Brand New Day
09 Axe – Bad Romance
10 Thunder – Your Time Is Gonna Come
11 CoreLeoni – Queen of Hearts
12 Kvlts Of Vice – The Golden Line
13 Steel Panther – Always Gonna Be a Ho
14 The Darkness – Heart Explodes


only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.