TIM FEEHAN – Tim Feehan [Digitally Remastered / YesterRock] Rare *EXCLUSIVE*

TIM FEEHAN - Tim Feehan [Digitally Remastered / YesterRock] Rare *EXCLUSIVE* full

As requested, here’s the hard to find TIM FEEHAN 1987’s self-titled first album “Tim Feehan“, in its digitally remastered form. This is reissue was handled by YesterRock Records – not credited to the label due to legal reasons – fully remastered by YesterRock’s resident Tony Übler.
In 1986 Canadian singer / songwriter Tim Feehan entered a songwriting contest sponsored by legendary producer David Foster taking first place and signed with Scotti Bros/CBS in Los Angeles where he relocated later that year.
The self-titled debut album Tim Feehan was released in 1987 and gained five A.R.I.A. awards, while first single “Where’s the Fire” was chosen as the theme song for the Charlie Sheen motion picture and cult favorite The Wraith.
With the likes of Steve Lukather and Fee Waybill among the session musicians, “Tim Feehan” is one of the finest AOR albums from the ’80s with that hi-tech production sound.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Where’s The Fire
02 – Listen For The Heartbeat
03 – Vanna
04 – Loveline
05 – Read Between The Lines
06 – Mean Streak
07 – The Painter
08 – One Step Away
09 – Isolation

Vocals, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Tim Feehan
Guitar – Louis Sedmak, Steve Lukather
Keyboards, Synthesizer, Programming – Marcel Hamel
Saxophone – Dave Babcock, Jim Pinchin
Percussion – Ron Vaugeois
Backing Vocals – Fee Waybill, Gord Maxwell, Matthew Feehan, Phil Perry

(contributors get lossless)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.