FELSKINN – Enter The Light [Limited Digipak] (2022)

FELSKINN - Enter The Light [Limited Digipak] (2022) full

Enter The Light” is the upcoming album from FELSKINN, the band put together by singer Andy Portmann (ex Ain’t Dead Yet), and now with Martin Rauber (Wolfpakk) & Tom Graber (ex-Crystal Ball) on Guitars, Ronnie Wolf (Lunatica) on Drums, and his longtime bandmate Beat Schaub on Bass. FELSKINN played a couple of dozen Shows, Festivals and played as support alongside International acts like The Hollywood Vampires (feat. Johnny Depp, Alice Cooper, Joe Perry) and Deadland Ritual (feat. Geezer Butler, Steve Stevens, Matt Sorum).
Inspired from the live energy, FELSKINN entered the studio in May 2021 to start recording “Enter The Light” with Danish guru Jacob Hansen (Pretty Maids, Evergrey) mixing and mastering.
With a bright, punchy clean sound and blending melodic metal with hard rock grooves, “Enter The Light” is a little gem for the genre bringing together the classic style with modern, vibrant stadium feel.


01 – Darkness In Your Eyes
02 – Send The Angels Down
03 – Enter The Light
04 – Your Life Is Mine
05 – World Will End
06 – Driven
07 – The Saviour Was Born
08 – Life Beyond The Line
09 – Lonely Heart
10 – The Final Reason
11 – Where
12 – SixFiveFour

Andy Portmann (Vocals)
Martin Rauber (Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals)
Tom Graber (Rhythm & Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals)
Beat Schaub (Bass, Backing Vocals)
Ronnie Wolf (Drums, Backing Vocals)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.