TYLER BRYANT & THE SHAKEDOWN – Shake The Roots (2022)

TYLER BRYANT & THE SHAKEDOWN - Shake The Roots (2022) - full

Contemporary blues/rock American crew TYLER BRYANT & THE SHAKEDOWN have a new album ”Shake The Roots”, and it is the first on their own record label Rattle Shake Records. Their first independent album, and their fifth one overall, was recorded at frontman Tyler Bryant’s home studio.
As its title implies, it’s a refreshing exploration of blues and rootsy rock, with plenty of dirty grooves, classic rock riffs and southern twang with lively energy. The edges are not sanded down, but the attention to detail isn’t lacking one bit. It sounds as if they approached the writing and recording of this LP with the same intention they approach their live performances with.
It is evident that the band means it and wants it to mean even more to Classic Rock fans.


01 – Bare Bones
02 – Ain’t None Watered Down
03 – Ghostrider
04 – Roots
05 – Hard Learned
06 – Shackles
07 – Off the Rails
08 – Good Thing
09 – Sell Yourself
10 – Tennessee
11 – Sunday No Show
12 – Midnight Oil

Tyler Bryant (lead guitar & vocals)
Graham Whitford (rhythm guitar)
Ryan Fitzgerald (bass)
Caleb Crosby (drums)


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.