THE DUST CODA – Loco Paradise (2023)

THE DUST CODA - Loco Paradise (2023) - full

London-based trailblazers THE DUST CODA release latest album ”Loco Paradise” is a killer, pleasurably tempestuous Rock ‘n’ Roll journey. Recorded during the hazy summer heat of 2022, ‘Loco Paradise’ saw the band take residence together at the divinely picturesque Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire, with producer Charlie Russell (Kasabian, Jamiroquai) at the helm.
This album really captures the band at the top of its game: a 54-minute testimony of pure, organic rocking music plenty of hard rock groove and classic rock sound production. These guys remember me of The Dead Daisies – yeah, they are that good.
From the raging opener and lead single “Road To Hell” through to the brooding closer “It Won’t Be Long”, ‘Loco Paradise’ brings to the fore timeless songwriting blending the Seventies, Eighties and Nineties rock / hard. The album offers a kaleidoscope of timeless rock across hard-hitting rockers, blues-drenched power anthems and atmospheric acoustic sunbursts.


01. Road To Hell
02. Fairweather Love
03. Love Sick
04. Call Out The Dogs
05. Come The Night
06. The Streets
07. Rock ‘N’ Roll Paradise
08. Free All The Dancers
09. Since You’ve Been Gone
10. On Fire
11. It Won’t Be Long

John Drake – Vocals, Guitars
Adam Mackie – Guitars
Tony Ho – Bass
Scott Miller – Drums


Pre order

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.