DIVINER – Avaton (2023)

DIVINER - Avaton (2023) - full

DIVINER have been around the metal business for over a decade and recorded two albums. Having a four-year gap between their releases, the band’s third album “Avaton” will be released on November 10th by ROAR! Rock of Angels Records.
Stylistically, DIVINER play classic, traditional melodic metal, and while since formed all members of the band were replaced except from mastermind, singer, composer and lyricist, Yiannis Papanikolaou, they remain in love with the ’80s metal influences.
“Avaton” delivers really strong stuff that definitely will appeal to fans of DIO, Iron Maiden or Judas Priest. These songs are quite epic, full of passion and energy, aggressive and diverse at the same time. Inspired songwriting combined with excellent musicianship – this is the key to success for their new powerful album.


01 – Avaton
02 – Mountains High
03 – Dancing In The Fire
04 – Cyberwar
05 – Waste No Time
06 – Nemecic
07 – Hope Will Rise
08 – Dominator
09 – Hall Of The Brave
10 – The Battle Of Marathon

Yiannis Papanikolaou – vocals
Teo Ross, Alex Flouros – guitar
George Nidriotis – bass
Lefteris Moros – drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.