SILENT TIGER – Twist Of Fate (2023) *HQ*

SILENT TIGER - Twist Of Fate (2023) - lossless full

SILENT TIGER returns with the sophomore release “Twist Of Fate” which features a more melodic and thunderous sound, with the help of a powerful mix by Mats Ericsson (Degreed) and the atmospheric keyboards of Mikael Blanc (Degreed), and with the bassist Andreas Passmark as a guest. This is a new chapter for the band, seeking to take these new songs to a bigger audience.
And indeed prepare yourself for a wonderful musical journey with “Twist Of Fate”, a testament to the band’s evolution showcasing a powerful melodic sound that will captivate your senses from start to finish. Now signed to the excellent Pride & Joy Music label, the band have their collective sights on hitting ever increasing vistas. If you are a fan of the very best tradition of AOR / Melodic Rock, then this album is for you.


01 – Shadows Of Life
02 – Twist Of Fate
03 – Face The Night
04 – Last Of The True Believers
05 – Wings Of A Dream
06 – Escape From The Fire
07 – Place Where I Belong
08 – Another Destination
09 – Until I Get Home
10 – Remember Who You Are

David Cagle: lead and background vocals
Jean Funes : guitars
Mikael Blanc (Degreed) – keyboards
Andreas Passmark (WET, Royal Hunt) – bass


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.