GHOST – 13 Commandments (2023) *HQ*

GHOST - 13 Commandments (2023) *HQ* - full

Today December 1st is being released a new compilation / Best Of album from platinum-certified Swedish theatrical metal outfit GHOST. The effort carries the title of “13 Commandments” and serves as a collection of the band’s 13 fan favorites from throughout their catalog, as well as their most successful singles.
Several of the featured tracks have earned the band platinum and gold certifications in the United States, including “Mary On A Cross” (platinum) and “Square Hammer“, “Cirice” and “Dance Macabre” (all of which have gone gold.)
The release also includes the rare track “Zenith”, previously only available as bonus track on a special edition of their album Meliora called “Meliora Redux”.
“13 Commandments” is the perfect introduction to GHOST’s music, a unique mix of hard rock, goth, AOR, metal, with that hypnotic, distinctive sound. A selection not only suitable for newcomers, but also for established fans to have a “Best Of”, GHOST best songs into one single package.


01 – Square Hammer
02 – Year Zero
03 – Mary On A Cross
04 – Call Me Little Sunshine
05 – Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
06 – Dance Macabre
07 – Rats
08 – Spillways
09 – Cirice
10 – If You Have Ghosts (Roky Erickson cover)
11 – He Is
12 – Zenith
13 – Phantom Of The Opera



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    Best band on the planet atm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.