THE ROLLING STONES – Hackney Diamonds [2CD Live Edition] (2023) *HQ*

THE ROLLING STONES - Hackney Diamonds [2CD Live Edition] (2023) - full

Hitting Number 1 in 19 countries on release, “Hackney Diamonds” marked the return of THE ROLLING STONES as their first original studio album since 2005’s A Bigger Bang, and easily it’s one of the best from their career.
The album includes the Grammy nominated lead single ‘Angry’ alongside ‘Sweet Sounds of Heaven’ featuring vocals from Lady Gaga and keys & piano from Stevie Wonder. Late drummer Charlie Watts features on two tracks, ‘Mess It Up’ and ‘Live By The Sword’ alongside Bill Wyman. The album also includes collaborations with Paul McCartney & Elton John.
This special limited edition “Hackney Diamonds [2CD Live Edition]” includes extra disc “Live at Racket NYC” featuring the 7 tracks the band performed at the intimate launch event in New York on 19th October 2023 with debut live performances of ‘Angry,’ ‘Bite My Head Off,’ ‘Whole Wide World’ and ‘Sweet Sounds of Heaven.


CD1 – Hackney Diamonds
1. Angry
2. Get Close
3. Depending On You
4. Bite My Head Off
5. Whole Wide World
6. Dreamy Skies
7. Mess It Up
8. Live By the Sword
9. Driving Me Too Hard
10. Tell Me Straight
11. Sweet Sounds of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga)
12. Rolling Stone Blues

CD2 – Live at Racket, NYC
1. Shattered (Live at Racket, NYC)
2. Angry (Live at Racket, NYC)
3. Whole Wide World (Live at Racket, NYC)
4. Tumbling Dice (Live at Racket, NYC)
5. Bite My Head Off (Live at Racket, NYC)
6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (Live at Racket, NYC)
7. Sweet Sounds of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga) (Live at Racket, NYC)


Pre order:

You may also like...