CORVUS – Immortals (2024) *HQ*

CORVUS - Immortals (2024) - full

When CORVUS announced their arrival with debut album back in 2015, they did so with a distinctive blend of passion, introspection and anthemic energy leaving an indelible mark on hearts and souls alike. ‘Chasing Miracles’ earned critical acclaim and a devoted fanbase. In the years following their debut, Corvus embarked on an exploration of musical boundaries and appeared on many prestigious live performances. Their evolution is a testament to their commitment to growth and innovation, refusing to be confined by genre limitations.
Formed in the heart of the UK in 2012, the band’s journey has been a tale of artistic evolution, culminating in the eagerly anticipated forthcoming album, ‘Immortals’, set to grace the airwaves in January 2024. ‘Immortals’ is a thematic exploration of mortality and eternity while remaining faithful to the bands established feel-good spirit.
Musically ‘Immortals’ takes you back to all melodic rock / AOR eras, like a sonic cocktail of Nitrate, Cats In Space, Wigelius, Creye, Heartwind, Ten, etc.


01. Hero
02. Let Me In
03. Immortals
04. Battle Cry
05. What About Love
06. Just Like Heaven
07. Black Magic
08. Satellite
09. You Make Me Live Again
10. If You Want It
11. Stardust
12. Chasing Miracles (alt Version)
13. Can You Hear The Sleigh Bells Rings (remix)

Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.