FM – Old Habits Die Hard (2024) *HQ exclusive*

FM - Old Habits Die Hard (2024) - full

2024 sees FM celebrate their 40th Anniversary with the release via Frontiers Music of the band’s fourteenth studio album “Old Habits Die Hard” accompanied as ever by an extensive touring schedule.
Where the band sounded overall a bit heavier on their 2022 record ‘Thirteen’ it must be said that ”Old Habits Die Hard” at times goes back to the first years of their career. Especially the first track, ‘Out Of The Blue’ could have been one of the songs on ‘Indiscreet’ with its melodic and catchy features.
And that goes for several other songs as well. As always, the band guarantees variety galore and this time it is no different. With ‘Lost’’, ‘Leap Of Faith’ and ‘Another Day In My World’ FM rocks hard but always with a beautiful melody taking center stage – add a bit of blues in the form of ‘Black Water’, there is plenty to pick from.


01 – Out Of The Blue
02 – Don’t Need Another Heartache
03 – No Easy Way Out
04 – Lost
05 – Whatever It Takes
06 – Black Water
07 – Cut Me Loose
08 – Leap Of Faith
09 – California
10 – Another Day In My World
11 – Blue Sky Mind

STEVE OVERLAND – Vocals & Guitar
JEM DAVIS – Keyboards


Pre order:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. al778899 says:

    its getting very difficult to download stuff

    and some of the links have infected files on them

    • 0dayroxTeam says:

      All files clean. It’s your antivirus updated to trigger false-positives at download/filehoster sites. Add url exceptions to your anti-virus or disable it at all – all antivirus are useless these days. Get a free anti-malware software and you are done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.