METALLICA – Hardwired… To Self-Destruct [Deluxe Edition CD3] (2016)

METALLICA - Hardwired… To Self-Destruct [Deluxe Edition CD3] (2016) full

To be released tomorrow, METALLICA‘s new album “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” was already featured on this blog here.
But there will be as well a Deluxe Edition with different artwork including a bonus disc featuring 4 new studio tracks plus a killer concert at Rasputin Music with the band playing all their classic songs.

“Hardwired… To Self-Destruct”
Deluxe Edition CD 3:

01 – Lords Of Summer (2016 version)
02 – Ronnie Rising Medley
03 – When a Blind Man Cries
04 – Remember tomorrow
Live at Rasputin Music;
05 – Helpless
06 – Hit the Lights
07 – The Four Horsemen
08 – Ride the Lightning
09 – Fade to Black
10 – Jump in the Fire
11 – For Whom the Bell Tolls
12 – Creeping Death
13 – Metal Militia
14 – Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

James Hetfield – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Kirk Hammett – lead guitar, backing vocals
Robert Trujillo – bass, backing vocals
Lars Ulrich – drums, production


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.