V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases April-May 2018 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases April-May 2018 - Vol.2  full

Spring is here, and new singles from upcoming released appear to our delight.
German melodic hard rock legends BONFIRE presented “Stand Or Fall”, the 2nd single from the band’s new album, “Temple Of Lies”, which will be released this April via AFM Records. Another strong cut with big production.

House Of Lords singer JAMES CHRISTIAN will be releasing his fourth solo album ‘Craving’ on Frontiers Music on April 20, 2018. ‘Jesus Wept’ is the new single, a very melodious pice with James’ smooth vocal performance.

Also via Frontiers, Norwegian vocalist ISSA Oversveen recently announced that her upcoming new album “Run With the Pack” will release on April 20th. New single ‘Sacrifice Me’ showcases a modern poppy AOR sound, sweet to the eears,

Awesome melodic rockers STATION will release their new album this month. ‘Never Enough’ was released as single, but the band recorded about 30 songs, and this track seems finally won’t be part of the CD track list. A song to collect, and a great one.

Swedish melodic rockers CAPTAIN BLACK BEARD have signed with Melodic Rock Records for the release of their new studio album ‘Struck By Lightning’, coming worldwide April 25. “All The Pain” is the advanced single, a dynamic melodic tune.

“Victim Of Pain”, is the new song from DEEP PURPLE keyboardist DON AIREY, taken from his upcoming solo album, “One Of A Kind”, which will be released on May 25 via earMUSIC. Very good classic stuff.
Finland’s RUST N’ RAGE are ready to release their new album soon. The single ‘Take It Off’ sounds rocking & melodic, for sure the better produced work from these guys so far.

GUS G. (Firewind, ex-Ozzy Osbourne) just released ‘Mr. Manson’, the latest single from former his new solo album ‘Fearless’. The album was recorded with vocalist / bassist Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69 / Unisonic) and drummer Will Hunt (Evanescence, Black Label Society). Modern hard rocker with driven riffs and Ward’s great vocals.

MIKE TRAMP: “I recently took part in a project for a friend in Bandung, Indonesia, where he recorded and filmed me singing one of his songs titled ‘One More Chance’. It was a fun thing and came out well… But you need to know, this is not my song and will not be part of my next album or a song I will perform.
It’s a great tune, that easily could almost have been on White Lion’s “Mane Attraction“, 26 years ago.
Available for limited time, one to collect in the classic White Lion’s vein.

Sweden-based rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR have released their latest single, “Electric Rider”, via Gain Music Entertainment. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming 11th studio album, “You Can’t Kill My Rock ‘N’ Roll”, which is due later in the year. The guys rock back-to-the-basics here.

Las Vegas based rockers TAKING DAWN released a superb album almost eight years ago. After a hiatus, they are back with a new CD soon. Adv. single ‘I Love Las Vegas’ shows the band much more melodic than before, a catchy song.

Alice Cooper‘s long-time guitarist RYAN ROXIE has released the song “Over And Done” from his forthcoming solo album Imagine Your Reality, which will be released via Cargo Records UK on May 25, 2018. It’s a rocking affair akin the Guns N’ Roses and of course, Alice.

Aussie melodic rockers DANGEROUS CURVES have another single, “Club Mile High” from their upcoming debut full-length album. It’s a cool classy hard rocking sounding tune with an ’80s vibe.
More to come.

01 – Bonfire – Stand Or Fall
02 – James Christian – Jesus Wept
03 – Issa – Sacrifice Me
04 – Station – Never Enough
05 – Captain Black Beard – All the Pain
06 – Hardcore Superstar – Electric Rider
07 – Mike Tramp – One More Chance
08 – Don Airey – Victim of Pain
09 – Rust n’ Rage – Take It Off
10 – Taking Dawn – I Love Las Vegas
11 – Dangerous Curves – Club Mile High
12 – Gus G. – Mr. Manson
13 – Ryan Roxie – Over and Done
14 – Michael Monroe – I Will Stay

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.