DEF LEPPARD – Deep Cuts [curated by Rick Savage] (2021)

DEF LEPPARD - Deep Cuts [curated by Rick Savage] (2021) full

Inviting further immersion into their dynamic catalog, Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees DEF LEPPARD have introduced a weekly series of thematic artist compilations, launching across platforms today and continuing every Friday through April 9.
Bandmembers Joe Elliott, Rick Allen, Rick Savage, Phil Collen and Vivian Campbell personally curated these ten playlists by theme. Each weekly playlist showcases yet another side of the group through their music.
Appeared today, “Deep Cuts” was curated by bass player Rick Savage, who indeed has selected some of his favorite inside album cuts, with an eclectic criteria from Def Lepp first LP’s to late Nineties / early 2000’s.


01 – Satellite (Remastered 2018)
02 – Lady Strange (Remastered 2018)
03 – Day After Day
04 – Let Me Be The One

Joe Elliott: lead vocals, guitar
Rick Savage: bass guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Rick Allen: drums, percussion, backing vocals
Pete Willis: guitars, backing vocals
Steve Clark: guitars, backing vocals
Phil Collen: guitars, backing vocals



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Found a couple of links to a 2015 Fan Pack Album and a 2012/3 rarities compilation on here.
    Any chance of a re-upload, Many Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.