THE TUBES – Outside Inside [Iconoclassic Records Remastered +4]

THE TUBES (Fee Waybill) - Outside Inside [Iconoclassic Records Remastered +4] full

Also requested by many, here’s THE TUBES‘ 1983 LP “Outside Inside“. We have the Iconoclassic Records remastered version including bonus tracks, way better that the BGO reissue.
Produced by David Foster, almost the entire TOTO play here (Steve Lukather, Bobby Kimball, David Paich, Steve Porcaro) alongside top LA Session musicians such as Nathan East, James Newton Howard, Jay Graydon, and many more.


01 – She’s a Beauty
02 – No Not Again
03 – Out of the Business
04 – The Monkey Time
05 – Glass House
06 – Wild Women of Wongo
07 – Tip of My Tongue
08 – Fantastic Delusion
09 – Drums
10 – Theme Park
11 – Outside Lookin’ Inside
12 – When You’re Ready to Come (B-side)
13 – Keyboard Kids
14 – Satellite
15 – The Monkey Time (7” Version)

Fee Waybill – Vocals, Mixing
Bill Spooner – Guitar, Vocals
Roger Steen – Guitar, Vocals
Rick Anderson – Bass
Michael Cotten – Synthesizer
Mingo Lewis – Percussion
Prairie Prince – Drums
Vince Welnick – Keyboards

additional personnel:
Steve Lukather – Guitar
David Paich – Keyboards
Steve Porcaro – Keyboards
Nathan East – Bass
David Foster – Keyboards, Producer
Jay Graydon – Guitar
James Newton Howard – Keyboards
Gary Herbig, Jerry Hey – Horns
Bobby Kimball, Bill Champlin, Patti Austin, Martha Davis – Background vocals



You may also like...

6 Responses

  1. Derrick says:

    More thank yous from me. It’s great to be getting these Tubes/Waybill albums digitally now.
    Thanks again.

  2. Örjan says:

    I asked for it and if you say this is the best remastered version there is then I believe you. “She’s A Beauty” is a real beauty for sure… Thanx!

  3. acpm99 says:

    Please get for many of us the remaster of “Love Bomb”. Thanks.

  4. Jon Kennedy says:

    Great stuff! Thanks for all you do – how about a nice remastered version of “The Completion Backwards Principle”?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.