ENUFF Z’NUFF – Never Enuff: Rarities & Demos [3xCD Box Set] (2021)

ENUFF Z’NUFF - Never Enuff: Rarities & Demos [3xCD Box Set] (2021) full

From the vault of bassist Chip Z’nuff and vocalist Donnie Vie comes this long buried treasure of early ’80s demos that chronicle the very birth of melodic glam rockers ENUFF Z’NUFF.
This box set entitled “Never Enuff: Rarities & Demos” features high-quality studio recordings consisting entirely of unreleased, original material written by Chip and Vie as they honed their songcraft in the years leading up to their 1989 Atlantic Records self-titled debut album, which featured the massive hit singles “New Thing” and “Fly High Michelle.”
All of the band’s elements were present in these early days – the power-pop melodies, the dynamic harmonies, and the feel-good, hippy-vibe energy up to 11 – all of which have served to make Enuff Z’nuff one of the longest lasting acts to emerge from the US glam metal explosion.


DISC 1: McNulty’s Basement
1. Bye Bye Love
2. I Won’t Forget
3. Say It Isn’t So
4. Girl Crazy
5. Tears Away
6. New Night Tonight
7. Just What You Want
8. Love On Your Mind
9. I Want You Back
10. Never Let You Go
11. Everyone Says No
12. I Can’t Get Over You

DISC 2: Prairie Street
1. Temporarily Disconnected
2. The Real Thing
3. Number One
4. Higher
5. Enough’s Enough
6. Why Does It Have To End
7. Million Miles Away
8. Misery
9. Soldier’s Story
10. Valentine
11. Tossed In My Face
12. Maybe Someday
13. Fallin’ In Love
14. Will You Remember
15. 1, 2, 3

DISC 3: Longwood Towers
1. Crazy Night
2. Still Lovers
3. Somewhere Else For Me
4. Help
5. Holdin’ Out 4 More
6. Yesterday’s Gone
7. How Does It Feel
8. I Don’t Mind
9. So Fine
10. Cupid’s Laughing
11. Tara Nichole
12. No Girl Of Mine
13. Look What You Do

Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.