VANTE – Vante (2022)

VANTE - Vante (2022) full

Tomorrow is the day for the release of debut album from VANTE, a hard n’ heavy band formed by renowned musicians from the metal scene. With serious metal cred, Vante brings together five experienced musicians Brian Troch (Cyclone Temple) – on vocals, Rev Jones (Michael Schenker Group, Steelheart, Mr. Big) on bass, Scott McClellan (Army Of Souls) on guitar, Jeff Tortora (The Blue Man Group) on drums and Chris Mooree (Corey Glover’s Ultraphonix) providing percussion.
Their self-titled first album “Vante” showcases all members talents crafting melodious metallized tunes – all contribute with the songwriting. The sound is heavy, groovy, melodic, at places dark, with a modern production.
If you enjoy what Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society, the recent heavier side of Skid Row, “Vante” will please you all way.
Highly Recommended


01 – Why is It so Cold
02 – It’s My Life
03 – Watch the Sunrise
04 – Paint It Red
05 – The Craving
06 – Going with the Flow
07 – I Stand
08 – Animal
09 – Under My Skin
10 – Waiting for Reverence
11 – Scary Was the Man
12 – Thunder and Rain
13 – The Road to Shangri-La
14 – Never the Slave

Brian Troch (Cyclone Temple) – vocals
Rev Jones (Michael Schenker Group, Steelheart, Mr. Big) – bass
Scott McClellan (Army Of Souls) – guitar
Jeff Tortora (The Blue Man Group) – drums
Chris Mooree (Corey Glover’s Ultraphonix) – percussion


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.