VYPERA – Eat Your Heart Out (2022)

VYPERA - Eat Your Heart Out (2022) full

VYPERA is another very good, young, up-and-coming hard rock band from the Swedish rock scene whom are ready to release their debut CD with Frontiers Music, entitled “Eat Your Heart Out“.
Formed by lead singer Andreas Wallström, guitarist Christoffer Thelin, bassist Andreas Andersson, and drummer Johan Pettersson, Vypera are hard rockers to the core. Emerging from the fruitful Swedish rock scene, they are yet another high quality musical offering from, arguably, the new center of the rock n’ roll universe.
Vypera formed as “Madhouse” in Sandviken, Sweden in 2016 as a covers band, but soon began to hunger for making their own music. They changed their name to Vypera and began writing music that they felt traveled on the same good ol’ road where their influences like Rainbow, Icon, King Kobra, London, Triumph, W.A.S.P., and the like had originally started. Their musical signature is that aforementioned classic hard rock style played with immense pride… and joy.

Vypera guys said: “We are head over heels thrilled that we have been given this chance and opportunity to show you all what we’ve been up to musically!
Frontiers Records have always had these amazing bands that we love to death, and now we have a place there?! It’s sick.. but we are so up for it!!
Musically, our sound is supposed to be a mix between W.A.S.P., Triumph, Rainbow and our own minds. Guess that’s what happens when all of us are into that old damn good stuff! Again, we are more than excited! See you out there!!”


01 – Slow Me Down
02 – Standing On The Edge
03 – Spellbound
04 – Sierra
05 – Rock N’ Roll
06 – Fantasy
07 – Straight For The Kill
08 – Danger
09 – Fool For The Night
10 – Cold As Ice
11 – Wingborne

Andreas Wallstr̦m РVocals
Christoffer Thelin – Guitars
Andreas Andersson – Bass
Johan Pettersson – Drums


Pre order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.