TOY CANNON – Forever One [Eonian Records digitally remastered] (2022)

TOY CANNON - Forever One [Eonian Records digitally remastered] (2022) - full

TOY CANNON was born in the 80s in the musical hotbed of New Jersey and came up in the shadows of bands like Trixter, Skid Row and, of course, Bon Jovi. In a perfect world, they would have been next to grab the torch from their predecessors, but in retrospect, we all know the changing musical tides of the early ‘90s weren’t kind to commercial hard rock bands. The rest, as they say, is history. Fortunately, history can repeat itself and Eonian Records has given TOY CANNON a chance to grab that torch once again.
Titled “Forever One” this CD includes all the original TOY CANNON recordings remastered, with a good sound quality. TOY CANNON’s classic American melodic hard rock will put a smile on your face, similar to Firehouse, Tyketto, and Trixter.


1 – Fallin’ In Love Again
2 – 20th Century Girl
3 – Forever One
4 – Second Shadow
5 – Rivers Run
6 – Come A Little Closer
7 – Too Far Gone
8 – Senorita Smile
9 – Love In Vain
10 – Worlds Apart
11 – Southern Spice
12 – Endlessly
13 – Ain’t Nobody Better

Jorge Canan – Lead Vocals
Mark Christopher – Guitar & Vocals
Bobby August – Bass, Keyboards & Vocals
Michael Aldi – Drums & Vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.