ROBLEDO – Broken Soul (2023) *HQ*

ROBLEDO - Broken Soul (2023) - full

Frontiers Music will release the second solo release from vocalist James ROBLEDO, “Broken Soul” on July 14, 2023. This album follows the 2021 well-received debut solo album, ‘Wanted Man’. Additionally, earlier this year, it was announced that Robledo had joined Demons Down, a new band featuring guitarist Francesco Savino (False Memories), along with hard rock scene veterans guitarist Jimi Bell (House of Lords, Autograph), drummer Ken Mary (ex-House of Lords, Alice Cooper, Fifth Angel, etc.), and bassist Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot, bass, ex-House of Lords, etc.). Their debut album, “I Stand” saw this gathering of young performers and established skill players delivering a quintessential classic hard rock album.
For this album, James is joined by his Sinner’s Blood bandmate Nasson (Chaos Magic) on guitar, drummer Jacopo Martignoni, and producer, bassist, keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio.
“Broken Soul” showcases this wonderful singer’s talents via powerful performances in a grand melodic metal setting.


1. Broken Soul
2. Real World
3. Right Now, Right Here
4. Fire
5. Over
6. Every Day
7. My Own Hope
8. Victims With No Crime
9. Dead City Lights
10. Run And Hide
11. To The End

James Robledo – Vocals
Nasson – Guitar
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Alex Jansen – Bass
Jacopo Martignoni – Drums


Pre order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.