UFO – Lights Out In Babenhausen [CleoRecs official release remastered] (2023)

UFO - Lights Out In Babenhausen [CleoRecs official release remastered] (2023) - full

Legendary hard rock band UFO is releasing via CleoRecs, officially for the first time, their first reunion show with the classic line-up from 1993. Titled “Lights Out In Babenhausen“, the concert was captured at Stadthalle, Babenhausen, Germany, on December 16, 1993, the start of their the ‘Reunion Tour 1993-1994 Tour’. That was a festival headlined by UFO, where also performed Doc Holliday and Quiet Riot.
The classic UFO consisting of Michael Schenker, Phil Moog, Pete Way, Alan Parker and Paul Raymond delivered a strong set including the hits ‘Lights Out’, ‘Doctor, Doctor’, ‘Rock Bottom’, ‘Shoot Shoot’, and more. The sound quality is excellent for a bootleg, and the whole thing has been remastered for better results still feeling raw and direct.
Highly Recommended


01 – Natural Thing
02 – Mother Mary
03 – Let It Roll
04 – Out In The Streets
05 – This Kids
06 – Only You Can Rock Me
07 – Open & Willing
08 – Positive Forward
09 – Hot N’ Ready
10 – Too Hot To Handle
11 – Love To Love
12 – Lights Out
13 – Doctor, Doctor
14 – Rock Bottom
15 – Shoot Shoot

Phil Moog – Lead vocals
Pete Way – Bass
Alan Parker – Drums
Michael Schenker – Lead guitar
Paul Raymond – Keyboards, guitar



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.