MOTLEY CRUE – Shout At The Devil [40th Anniversary remastered] (1983-2023) *HQ*

MOTLEY CRUE - Shout At The Devil [40th Anniversary] (1983-2023) - full

Mötley Crüe and BMG have announced the 40th anniversary celebration of the group’s landmark second album ”Shout At The Devil”, declaring this the Year Of The Devil with a multi-configuration slate of releases including the albums centerpiece limited edition super deluxe boxset featuring the newly remastered album on LP, CD, Cassette, and more – all set to be released October 27, 2023 by BMG.
In addition to the album remastered, Shout At The Devil [40th Anniversary] includes rare demo tracks from the era have been resurrected and are included as Shout At The Demos & Rarities.
Originally released in 1983 at the height of the ‘Satanic Panic’, ”Shout At The Devil” catapulted Mötley Crüe to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their Platinum-certified debut, Too Fast For Love, Mötley Crüe’s second album hit the Top 20 in the US and has been certified 4X Platinum.
For many music fans, ”Shout At The Devil” was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.


1 – In the Beginning
2 – Shout at the Devil
3 – Looks That Kill
4 – Bastard
5 – God Bless the Children of the Beast
6 – Helter Skelter
7 – Red Hot
8 – Too Young to Fall in Love
9 – Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid
10 – Ten Seconds to Love
11 – Danger
12 – Black Widow (Demo 2023 Remaster)
13 – Hotter Than Hell (Demo for Louder Than Hell 2023 Remaster)
14 – Shout At The Devil (Demo 2023 Remaster)
15 – Looks That Kill (Demo 2023 Remaster)
16 – Too Young To Fall In Love (Demo 2023 Remaster)


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. jay says:

    Thnx 0Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.