RUSSELL + GUNS – Medusa (2024) *HQ*

RUSSELL + GUNS - Medusa (2024) *HQ* - full

RUSSELL / GUNS marks the beginning of a fresh artistic partnership between two legendary figures of Los Angeles hard rock: Jack Russell and Tracii Guns, accompanied by Johnny Martin, Shane Fitzgibbon and Alessandro Del Vecchio.
For Jack Russell, this project represents a long-awaited return to recording and new music, coming seven years after the release of ‘He Saw It Comin” with Jack Russell’s Great White. Instead of dwelling on the past and attempting to recreate the storied origins of the multi-platinum hard rock entity, Jack is excited to be moving forward and collaborating with none other than Tracii Guns, an artist experiencing a creative resurgence of his own.
On their debut album ‘Medusa‘ out on Frontiers Music Jack and Tracii have discovered a common thread in a collection of songs that draw from the bluesy power and heavy energy of their most celebrated material and roots, yet infused with a fresh, energetic drive and modern metallic production.


01 – Next In Line
02 – Tell Me Why
03 – Coming Down
04 – Where I Belong
05 – For You
06 – Give Me The Night
07 – Living a Lie
08 – In And Out Of Love
09 – Medusa
10 – Back Into Your Arms Again
11 – I Want You

Jack Russell – vocals
Tracii Guns – guitars
Johnny Martin – Bass
Shane Fitzgibbon – drums
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards, backing vocals


Pre order:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Jay says:

    WOW!!! Thnx for this.
    Anyone see this comment, theis album is amazingly great from start to finish!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.