RICHARD MARX – A Night Out With Friends (2012)

RICHARD MARX - A Night Out With Friends (2012)


For more than two decades, RICHARD MARX has made an indelible mark on the music community with more than 30 million records sold and 13 #1 singles.

He remains a radio fixture as an artist and producer, working with some of the biggest names in the music business.

“A Night Out With Friends” is a live recording of a PBS series Front Row Center, set to air this US Summer.

The CD features 12 tracks (10 live + 2 brand new studio tracks) accompanied by a DVD of the concert.

In this show, Marx takes us through his legendary career and brings along a few friends including Hugh Jackman, Kevin Marks, Matt Scannell, J.C. Chasez, Sara Niemietz and more.

We have acoustic, intimate versions of “Endless Summer Nights”, “Hazard” and “Through My Veins”, and full rocking electric of “Should’ve Known Better” and “Satisfied” to name a few. Also included are two new studio tracks recently recorded.

As special gift, the live version of “Take This Heart” is exclusive to his Fan Club, and is not available in audio format in the CD/DVD package of “A Night Out With Friends”.

This is a US release, in Europe and the rest of the World only will be available as import.

Really Good, vibrant show.

You’ve seen it first here, at zerodayrockz

01 – Endless Summer Nights (Live)

02 – One Thing Left (Live)

03 – Hazard (Live)

04 – Through My Veins (Live)

05 – When You Loved Me (Live)

06 – This I Promise You (Live)

07 – The Letter (Live)

08 – Satisfied (Live)

09 – Should’ve Known Better (Live)

10 – Right Here Waiting (Live)

11 – Over My Head (new track 2012)

12 – Wouldn’t Let Me Love You (new track 2012)


Take This Heart (Live) [Fan Club exclusive] *

*not available in audio format in the CD/DVD package of “A Night Out With Friends”


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.