NICKELBACK – All The Right Reasons [15th Anniversary Expanded Edition Remastered] (2020)

NICKELBACK - All The Right Reasons [15th Anniversary Expanded Edition Remastered] (2020) full

NICKELBACK‘s fifth record ”All The Right Reasons” has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and was a number 1 album in multiple countries. The disc produced seven singles, including: ‘Photograph’ and ‘Rockstar’.
”All The Right Reasons” has been remastered for this 15th anniversary edition, along with a selection of B-sides, Japan bonus tracks, etc, including a cover of Queen’s ‘We Will Rock You’, and acoustic versions of the singles ‘Photograph’, ‘Too Bad’ and ‘Someday’.
The collection also features a live recording of Nickelback’s August 8, 2006 performance in Sturgis, ND during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally. The 12-song performance was originally released on DVD, but this is the first time on CD and with a fresh, different mix.


CD 1:
01 – Follow You Home (2020 Remaster)
02 – Fight For All The Wrong Reasons (2020 Remaster)
03 – Photograph (2020 Remaster)
04 – Animals (2020 Remaster)
05 – Savin’ Me (2020 Remaster)
06 – Far Away (2020 Remaster)
07 – Next Contestant (2020 Remaster)
08 – Side Of A Bullet (2020 Remaster)
09 – If Everyone Cared (2020 Remaster)
10 – Someone That You’re With (2020 Remaster)
11 – Rockstar (2020 Remaster)
12 – We Will Rock You (Original Japan Bonus)
13 – Photograph (Acoustic) (Special Edition Bonus)
14 – Too Bad (Acoustic) (B-side)
15 – Someday (Live Acoustic) (Original Australian Bonus)

CD 2:
Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD, 8/8/2006 (Prev. Unreleased)
01 – Intro/Animals
02 – Woke Up This Morning
03 – Photograph
04 – Because Of You
05 – Far Away
06 – Never Again
07 – Savin’ Me
08 – Someday
09 – Side Of A Bullet
10 – How You Remind Me
11 – Too Bad
12 – Figured You Out

Chad Kroeger – lead vocals, lead guitar
Ryan Peake – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Mike Kroeger – bass, backing vocals
Daniel Adair – drums, backing vocals

Billy Gibbons – guitar and backing vocals on “Follow You Home,” “Fight for All the Wrong Reasons” and “Rockstar”
Dimebag Darrell – guitar solo (sample) on “Side of a Bullet”
Chris Gestrin – organ on “Rockstar”
Brian Larson – synthesizer strings on “Far Away”
Timmy Dawson – piano on “Savin’ Me” and “If Everyone Cared”


PRE Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.