CONSTANCIA – Brave New World (2021)

CONSTANCIA - Brave New World (2021) full

Brave New World” is the new, third album from Sweden’s CONSTANCIA, a band that has rotating lead vocalists for each new album, and while the band’s previous efforts were good, be prepared for one of the surprises of the year here. Yes, it’s that good.
CONSTANCIA’s line-up features several seasoned musicians, but the aces here are the exceptional guitar work from Janne Stark (GRAND DESIGN) and new singer Englishman Pete Godfrey (IN FAITH, BLOOD RED SAINTS).

What we have here is great, intelligent melodic hard rock with a great sense for hooklines; just listen to the lyric video below. And the band also adds a welcomed variation a little bit aside the expected paths like the futuristic “Open Your Heart“ or the rather contemporary and progressive “Titanium“ showcase.
An album you definitely won’t be tired of any time soon and will surprise with its quality.


01 – Brave New World
02 – Forget Me Not
03 – Blame It on Love
04 – Synchronistic
05 – My Disease
06 – The Key
07 – Titanium
08 – Stand Your Ground
09 – Stronger
10 – We Are Unbreakable
11 – Open Your Heart

Pete Godfrey – Vocals
Linus Abrahamson – Bass
Peter “TrumPeter” Svensson – Drums
Janne Stark – Guitars
Mikael Rosengren – Keyboards


Pre Order

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.