KENNY McGEE – Heartless Daze Three [digitally remastered] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive*

KENNY McGEE - Heartless Daze Three [digitally remastered] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive* full

Some time ago we featured here the two volumes of ‘lost recordings’ by KENNY McGEE, some killer melodic hard rock songs from the former JULLIET front man. New 0dayrox brings to you in exclusive the THIRD and final volume of the KENNY MCGEE ‘Heartless Daze’ series, “Heartless Daze Three“, digitally remastered by expert Rob Colwell – a physical CD release only.
After achieving his newfound fame with JULLIET, Kenny McGee would not slow down. He wanted to broaden his horizons further and found the perfect opportunity to do so shortly thereafter. That great chance would return Kenny home to Florida where he began his solo career with the band HEARTLESS, a band deep in the classic US melodic hard rock tradition.

HEARTLESS would pack clubs night in and night out and record countless never-released songs. Critics and fans argue this is Kenny’s best music he has ever recorded.
The songs on ”Heartless Daze Three” were captured live into the studio with Kenny and his band full on fire, a testimony of how awesome thet were playing this timeless genre. Think CINDERELLA, GREAT WHITE and of course, JULLIET.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Christine
02 – Witches Brew
03 – Baby Jane
04 – Don’t Ya Worry
05 – Not About Love
06 – Something In Your Smile
07 – Monkey See, Monkey Do
08 – It Ain’t Over

Kenny McGee – Lead Vocals/Guitars/Keyboards
Tommy Vincent, Billy Weber – Guitars
Dean Domizio – Drums
Christian Hamlett – Bass



You may also like...

6 Responses

  1. JEFF says:

    Impossible to Download now with Rapidgator or Turbobit? Do you have another way for downloading plz

  2. JEFF says:

    Once Again How can I download this Matter? Thanks from France. JEFF

  3. JEFF says:

    I’ve tried again! And it proposes a page with or that mention “inaccessible”
    Is there another cloud or platform for downloading plz?
    Thanks from France . JEFF

    • 0dayrox says:

      Oh we see. You’re from France. All sites like TB are currently being blocked in your country. Seems you need a VPN.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.