JAG WIRE – Made In Heaven… Not Dead Yet [FnA digitally remastered +7] (2021) *only at 0dayrox*

JAG WIRE - Made In Heaven... Not Dead Yet [digitally remastered +7] (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive* full

Another blast from the past is now available via FnA Records as JAG WIRE 1985’S album ‘Made In Heaven’ has been digitally remastered with 7 bonus tracks under the record name ”Made In Heaven… Not Dead Yet”.
It’s really awesome to have ‘Made In Heaven’ on CD for the first time, a wonderful slice of American Melodic rock / AOR, but also additional recordings impossible to find.
The bonus material partly was intended for the band’s second record, featuring singer Robert Basauri (Red Sea), later Saigon Kick bassist Chris McLernon on guitar, and Cold Sweat drummer Anthony White. And there’s a new song, ‘Not Dead Yet’, especially recorded for this release.
Remastered by keyboardist Vince Gilbert himself, “Made In Heaven… Not Dead Yet” is a MUST for fans of ’80s keyboard driven catchy AOR.
You’ve seen it first at 0dayrox



01 – All My Love
02 – Heat Of The Night
03 – Traitor
04 – Love Can’t Wait
05 – Nothing At All
06 – On The Run
07 – Made In Heaven
08 – Takin’ The City
09 – Black Cat [Unreleased 1989] (Bonus Track)
10 – Calling You [Unreleased 1989] (Bonus Track)
11 – On The Run [The Sin single] (Bonus Track)
12 – Captured In Time [The Sin single] (Bonus Track)
13 – Rockin’ All Night (Live) (Bonus Track)
14 – Magic Is Gone (Live) (Bonus Track)
15 – Not Dead Yet [New Track] (Bonus Track)

Art Deresh – vocals
Howard Drossin – guitars
Vince Gilbert – keyboards
Joey Cristofanilli – bass
Carl Elizondo – drums
Robert Basauri – vocals
Chris McLernon – guitar
Anthony White – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.