GEORGE LYNCH – Guitars at the End of the World (2023)

GEORGE LYNCH - Guitars at the End of the World (2023) - full

Rock Guitar legend GEORGE LYNCH will release his sophomore instrumental album “Guitars at The End of the World” via Rat Pak Records on September 08, 2023, an album which features 10 all-new studio tracks along with 3 new bonus tracks. The album is the highly anticipated follow-up to his 2021 opus “Seamless”, which fans of the shred-master embraced with open arms.
”Guitars at The End of the World” features pro drumming legend Curt “Kirkee B.” Bisquera, who has worked with such greats as Elton John, Mick Jagger and Tom Petty, and also features renowned bassist Tony Franklin, who is known for his work with The Firm, Jimmy Page and Kenny Wayne Sheperd. Also appearing is Lynch Mob drummer Jimmy D’Anda on the track “The Crucible”.


01 – The Knowing
02 – Psycho Beta
03 – The Crucible
04 – The Passage
05 – Borracho Boogie Delux
06 – Shadow of The Needle
07 – The Wolf
08 – Serpentarium
09 – The Ritual
10 – Contraflow
11 – Tone Bender (bonus track)
12 – Brilliant Lion From the 2nd Mountain (bonus track)
13 – Bitches Be trippin (bonus track)


Pre order;

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. jay says:

    thnxa bunch 0day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.