LIZZY BORDEN – Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2 [Digitally Remastered +2 new tracks] (2020)

LIZZY BORDEN - Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2 [Digitally Remastered +2 new tracks] (2020) full

After releasing ‘My Midnight Things’ to critical acclaim in 2018, LIZZY BORDEN has been touring in support of it all over North America last year, plus performing at stages around the world. Now, LIZZY BORDEN are presenting a new greatest hits collection for fans: ”Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2”.
Best of Lizzy Borden Vol. 2 picks up where 1994′s ‘Best of Lizzy Borden’ leaves off, containing 12 tracks that showcase their best songs selected by themselves from the albums the band put out since Vol.1, all fully remastered 2020.
Additionally, the collection features 2 new songs recorded in the summer of 2020 (the first recordings by Lizzy‘s latest line-up): the covers of Blue Oyster Cult‘s classic “Burnin’ for You”, and The Ramones‘ “Pet Sematary” (from the movie soundtrack of the same titled film), both mixed by Jay Ruston (Anthrax, Steel Panther).


01 – My Midnight Things
02 – Long May They Haunt Us
03 – Tomorrow Never Comes
04 – Obsessed with You
05 – (This Ain’t) The Summer of Love
06 – Under Your Skin
07 – Lovin’ You is Murder
08 – The Scar Across My Heart
09 – There Will Be Blood Tonight
10 – We Only Come out at Night
11 – Abnormal
12 – Pet Sematary (new 2020 recording)
14 – Burnin’ for You (new 2020 recording)



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Spinspiel says:

    In the info you reference a Ramones song from Pet Sematary movie, is that song “Live Forever” because the track listing shows no song called “Pet Sematary”?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.