SLEAXY ROXxX – Trinity Junction (2022)

SLEAXY ROXxX - Trinity Junction (2022) full

These guys name speaks for itself: SLEAXY ROXxX play ’80s influenced sleazy / glam rock. The band now are releasing their third effort “Trinity Junction“, for which they took almost six year to complete. Founder Jan Vandervell (bass) wasn’t completely convinced of several band aspects, and made some line up changes.
Now SLEAXY ROXxX has better musicians, better songs, better production (really crisp) and new management, having shoot various professional videos to properly promote “Trinity Junction”.
And “Trinity Junction” is good, a very good 12-tracker of classic sleazy hard rock in the ’80s vein yet with a modern, updated sound. The cool thing about SLEAXY ROXxX is that they infuse strong melodies throughout all songs which gives the album a melodic hard rock edge while retaining the sleazy aspect.
Think early Reckless Love, Crazy Lixx, Crashdiet, etc…



01 – Boyz4boyz
02 – Curse Of Generation
03 – Drunk To Forget
04 – Everything
05 – Leaving Crystal
06 – Never Too Late
07 – Sky Is Fallin’
08 – Sometimes
09 – Supercharged
10 – The Storm
11 – This Time
12 – Too Much Is Never Enough

Peter Duff – lead vocals
Rodney Dee – guitar, vocals
Jan Vandervell – bass
Vinnie Cage – drums, vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.