THUNDER – Stage [2-CD Digipak] (2018)

THUNDER - Stage [2-CD Digipak] (2018) full

THUNDER will release a new live album tomorrow, March 23 via earMUSIC. “Stages” was recorded at Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena last year and will be available on various formats.

The release features hits from right across the band’s career and includes classics like ‘Backstreet Symphony’, ‘Low Life In High Places’ and ‘Love Walked In’ and brings things right up to date with tracks from 2017s top-3 album, title track ‘Rip It Up’ and ‘She Likes The Cocaine’.

Thunder, a noted and globally in demand live act, were captured at Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena on 24th March 2017 during the UK Tour; and the band also played Europe, North America, Asia, across Germany with Alice Cooper, and recently in Japan for some 2018 dates.
Killer record from a killer band.

THUNDER - Stage [2-CD Digipak] (2018) back

CD 1:
01 – No One Gets out Alive (Live)
02 – The Enemy Inside (Live)
03 – River of Pain (Live)
04 – Resurrection Day (Live)
05 – Right from the Start (Live)
06 – Backstreet Symphony (Live)
07 – Higher Ground (Live)
08 – In Another Life (Live)

CD 2:
01 – The Thing I Want (Live)
02 – Don’t Wait for Me (Live)
03 – Rip It Up (Live)
04 – Love Walked In (Live)
05 – I Love You More Than Rock’n’Roll (Live)
06 – Wonder Days (Live)
07 – She Likes the Cocaine (Live)
08 – Dirty Love (Live)

Danny Bowes – Vocals
Luke Morley – Guitars
Harry James – Drums
Ben Matthews – Guitars, Keyboards
Chris Childs – Bass


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.